Pier Massimo Cinquetti

founder & architect

project manager

quality manager

responsible for tenders

cinquetti@baseengineering.it

Annabel Frascella

architect

project manager
quality manager
responsible for tenders

frascella@baseengineering.it

Rochi Luigi Venezia

architect

project manager

Interior design

venezia@baseengineering.it

Paola Bruera

external relations

studio@baseengineering.it

Carmelo Morabito

architect

project manager

assistant to coordinate

safety on construction sites

morabito@baseengineering.it

Giuliano Naretto

construction engineer

technical designer
computist, yard accountant

naretto@baseengineering.it

Irene Mezzi

architect

project manager
assistant to coordinate

mezzi@baseengineering.it

Stefano Allora

mechanical engineer

mechanical designer

thermotechnical analyst

allora@baseengineering.it

Mario Orione

project manager

business and

financial manager

orione@baseengineering.it

Sonia Szymanska

architect

project manager

interior designer

BIM and 3d specialist

szymanska@baseengineering.it

Lorenzo Saracino

graphic designer

communication manager
graphic and web design

saracino@baseengineering.it

Cristina Carnelos

secretarial and accounting

amministration

segreteria@baseengineering.it