curriculum

Pier Massimo Cinquetti

founder & architect

project manager
quality manager
responsible for tenders

cinquetti@baseengineering.com

Annabel Frascella

architect

project manager
quality manager
responsible for tenders

frascella@baseengineering.com

Rochi Luigi Venezia

architect

project manager

Interior design

venezia@baseengineering.com

Paola Bruera

external relations

studio@baseengineering.com

Carmelo Morabito

architect

project manager
assistant to coordinate
safety on construction sites

morabito@baseengineering.com

Giuliano Naretto

construction engineer

technical designer
computist, yard accountant

naretto@baseengineering.com

Irene Mezzi

architect

project manager
assistant to coordinate

mezzi@baseengineering.com

Emanuele Cinquetti

digital researcher

communication
research and analysis

e.cinquetti@baseengineering.com

Mario Orione

project manager

business and
financial manager

orione@baseengineering.com

Sonia Szymanska

architect

project manager
interior designer
BIM and 3d specialist

szymanska@baseengineering.com

Lorenzo Saracino

graphic designer

communication manager
graphic and web design

saracino@baseengineering.com

Cristina Carnelos

secretarial and accounting

amministration

segreteria@baseengineering.com